Worditout

Just discovered a really cool website: http://worditout.com/ which lets you make a word cloud out of anything – quotes, a website text, your essay, anything. It can vary the size of the words randomly or by their frequency within the text, e.g. here is one I made of my BA dissertation, varied by frequency
WordItOut-Word-cloud-179974

Whereas this one I made for a birthday card for my Dad, it’s quotes from songs we used to listen to together when I was little

WordItOut-Word-cloud-179951

Enjoy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

